25th ICPR – Manufacturing Innovation: Cyber Physical Manufacturing

 

Organized by
Missouri University of
Science and Technology
Professional and Continuing Education
216 Centennial Hall
300 West 12th Street
ROLLA MO 65409
(573) 341-6222
Email: dce@mst.edu

 International Scientific and Advisory Committee

 IFPR board members listed below will be valuable asset for the conference. They will contribute to the success of the meeting through their years of wisdom and their world renowned scientific knowledge and statue in the scientific disciplines.

Barad, Miryam
Department of Industrial Engineering
Tel Aviv University, Israel
Email:  barad@post.tau.ac.il
https://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~barad/

Bidanda, Bopaya
University of Pittsburgh, USA
Email:  bidanda@pitt.edu 
http://www.pitt.edu/~bidanda/index.html

 

Bullinger, H. Bullinger
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Ceroni, Jose
School of Industrial Engineering
Pontificia Catholic University of Valparaiso, Chile

Email:  jose.ceroni@pucv.cl
http://eii.ucv.cl/pers/jceroni/ 

Chiu, (Anthony) Shun Fung
Industrial and Mechanical Engineering
De La Salle University, Philippines
Email:  anthony.chiu@dlsu.edu.ph 
http://www.dlsu.edu.ph/university-fellows/exemplars-excellence/chius.asp 

Dagli, Cihan
Engineering Management and Systems Engineering
Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
Email:  dagli@mst.edu
http://emse.mst.edu/facultystafffacilities/emsefaculty/cihandagli/

Dekkers, Rob
Reader in Industrial Management
University of Glasgow, Scotland
Email:  Rob.Dekkers@glasgow.ac.uk 
http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/business/staff/robdekkers/#/

Dolgui, Alexandre
Automation, Production and Computer Sciences Dept.
IMT Atlantique, France
Email:  Alexandre.Dolgui@imt-atlantique.fr
http://www.emse.fr/~dolgui/ 

Fertsch, Marek
Production Engineering and Logistics
Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Email:  marek.fertsch@put.poznan.pl
http://www.fem.put.poznan.pl/en/node/319 

Golany, Boaz
Industrial Engineering and Management
The Technion- Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
Email:  golany@ie.technion.ac.il 
https://web.iem.technion.ac.il/en/people/userprofile/golany.html

Gouvea da Costa , Sergio
Pontifical Catholic University of Parana, Brazil
Email:  s.gouvea@pucpr.br

 

Grubbstrom, Robert
Production Economics
Linkoping Institute of Technology, Sweden
Email:  robert@grubbstrom.com

Hallikas, Jukka
LUT School of Business and Management
Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Email:  Jukka.Hallikas@lut.fi

Huang, Chi-Yin
Department of Industrial Engineering and Enterprise Information
Tunghai University, Taiwan
Email:  huangcy@thu.edu.tw
http://www.ie.thu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=15

Ishii, Kazuyoshi
Dept. of Industrial & Information Systems Engineering
Kanazawa Institute of Technology, Japan
Email:  ishiik@neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp

 

Kang, Suk-Ho
Professor Emeritus
Department of Industrial Engineering
Seoul National University, Korea
Email:  shkang@snu.ac.kr

Kaspi, Moshe
Dept. of Industrial Engineering and Management
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Email:  joshe@bgu.ac.il
http://fohs.bgu.ac.il/research/PersonalWebSite1main.aspx?id=jeMMsdji

 

Kengpol, Athakorn
Department of Industrial Engineering
King Mongkut’s University of Technology, Thailand
Email:  athakorn.kengpol@gmail.com  / athakorn_kmitnb@yahoo.com 
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Athakorn_Kengpol 
https://scholar.google.co.th/citations?user=SiLFXMIAAAAJ&hl=en 

 

Lee, W.B.
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Email:  wb.lee@polyu.edu.hk
http://www.ise.polyu.edu.hk/staffs/view/wb.lee

 

MacCarthy, Bart
Operations Management and Information Systems
Nottingham University Business School,  U.K
Email:  Bart.MacCarthy@nottingham.ac.uk
http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/business/people/lizblm.html

 

Matsui, Masayuki
Professor Emeritus
Department of Informatics
The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Email:  matsiu@se.uec.ac.jp
http://www.sangaku.uec.ac.jp/opal-ring5/english/0073.html


Mejia Delgadillo, Gonzalo Enrique
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Valparaiso, Chile
Email:  gonzalo.mejia@pucv.c

Ming, Li
University of Science and Technology of China, China
Email:  liming@ustc.edu.cn

Nof, Shimon Y
Industrial Engineering
Purdue University, USA
Email:  nof@purdue.edu
https://engineering.purdue.edu/~nof/

 Nose, T.
Department of Industrial Management
Osaka Institute of Technology, Japan
Email:  nose@dim.oit.ac.jp 

O'Brien, Christopher
Nottingham University, U.K
Email: chris.obrien@nottingham.edu.cn

Orpana, Veikko
Lappeenranta University of Technology,  Finland
Email:  veikko.hi.orpana@gmail.com

Park, Jinwoo
Department of Industrial Engineering
Seoul National University, Korea
Email:  autofact@snu.ac.kr
http://mailab.snu.ac.kr/index.php?mid=page_hKoo16 

 

Pasquino, Raimondo
Universita degli studi di Salerno, Italy
 
Email:  rpasquino@unisa.it

Popescu, Daniela
Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Email:  Daniela.popescu@muri.utcluj.ro
http://www.muri.utcluj.ro/daniela-popescu/

Quezada, Luis
Departamento de Ingenieria Industrial
Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile
Email:  luis.quezada@usach.cl
http://www.ingenieriaindustrial.usach.cl/academicos/luis-ernesto

 Shayan, Ebrahim
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Australia
Email:  eshaayan@gmail.com
 

Sihn, Wilferd
Fraunhofer Austria Research/ Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Email:  wilfried.sihn@fraunhofer.at

 

Spath, Dieter
Fraunhofer, IAO, Germany
Email:  Dieter.Spath@iao.fraunhofer.de
http://www.iat.uni-stuttgart.de/institut/institutsleitung/

 

Tabucanon, Mario
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Email:  mtt@ait.ac.th
http://www.set.ait.ac.th/page.php?fol=people&page=peopleinfo&id=70

Takahashi, Katsuhiko
Hiroshima University, Japan
Email:  takahasi@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
http://www.pse.hiroshima-u.ac.jp/ 

Villa, Agostino
Department of Management and Production Engineering
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Email:  agostino.villa@polito.it
http://www.digep.polito.it/en/personale/scheda/(nominativo)/agostino.villa

 

Virolainen, Veli Matti
International Business, Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Email:  veli.matti.virolainen@lut.fi
https://research.lut.fi/converis/portal/Person/156748?show=PUBLICATION&publyear=&type=All&endDate=&publyear=&lang=1


The International Conference on Production Research
- official site

   

Missouri University of Science and Technology | 1870 Miner Circle, Rolla, MO 65409 | 573-341-4111 | 1-800-522-0938 
Office of Distance and Continuing Education | 216 Centennial Hall, 300 West 12th St., Rolla, MO 65409-1560
dce@mst.edu | 573-341-6222